Win Hotel Cafe & Spa

Win Hotel Cafe & Spa anmeldelser

Win Hotel Cafe & Spa

Plaza Hotel, Vientiane, 01000, LaosVis hoteloplysninger
Win Hotel Cafe & Spa
Win Hotel Cafe & SpaWin Hotel Cafe & SpaWin Hotel Cafe & Spa
Tjek ledige værelser på dine rejsedatoer
Vi matcher prisen
1 nat

Gæsteanmeldelser

4/5
Meget god
108 anmeldelse
Bekræftede anmeldelser
Placering4.5
Faciliteter3.7
Service3.9
Renlighed4.0
Filtrer efter:
Sortér efter:
Alle anmeldelser(108)
Positive anmeldelser(97)
Anmeldelser med billeder/video(33)
Fantastisk ophold!(20)
I nærheden af shoppingområde(12)
Praktisk for shopping(11)
God værdi for pengene(10)
Nemt at komme rundt(8)
Brusebadet var svært at bruge(6)
Venligt personale i receptionen(5)
Negative anmeldelser(11)
Michael
Deluxe-værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i jan. 2025
Par
2 anmeldelse
3.0/5
Slået op den 22. feb. 2025
When we booked this hotel, we were excited by the pictures shown online. The reality is a little bit different. The lobby looks nice and you can tell it was probably a really nice hotel when it was first built… but there are so many issues in the room, mainly from poor construction / materials used. The biggest downside was the view (see picture).
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest, please calm down first. We are very sorry that the actual stay experience did not meet your expectations. Regarding the quality issues in the room, we will arrange professional personnel to conduct a comprehensive inspection and repair and rectification, and strive to improve the quality of the room. For the scenery aspect, there may indeed be a deviation from your expectations when booking. In the future, we will also consider whether to be more perfect and accurate in publicity to avoid misunderstandings for guests. We hope you can give us a chance to experience it again after we improve. We will do our best to satisfy you. Once again, we extend our sincere apologies to you.
Gæstebruger
Deluxe-familieværelse
Overnattede i dec. 2024
Familie
1 anmeldelse
1.0/5
Slået op den 31. jan. 2025
The hotel is managed by Chinese people, not Laotians. We booked 4 rooms in total, 1 large bed and 1 small bed in each room. We paid the full amount. We checked in at 3-4 pm. We saw several vacant rooms. The receptionist let us stay on the 5th floor. The elevator can only take 4 people at a time. The hall was very bad. The room was dirty and scary. It was completely different from the pictures advertised on the website. The floor tiles were broken and dirty like they hadn't been cleaned. The bathroom had stains. There was no shampoo. The walls were covered with Scotch tape. The ceiling in every room was leaking water. Some rooms had refrigerators. The doors were not keycard-enabled. Some rooms didn't have locks. We had to take out the keys to lock them from the inside. There was a loud noise. I thought it was the air conditioner compressor. It was loud and continuous throughout the night. The bed had a broken spring. We couldn't sleep in one room. We found 2 rooms that leaked into the room after taking a shower. We had to force the staff to change rooms. We only got new 2 rooms on the 4th floor. The 4th floor was different from the 5th floor. It was like the pictures advertised on the website. We paid several thousand baht for the room, but we checked and found that The room that the staff gave us was only 200-300 baht. The hotel/staff were dishonest and made us pay a high price (win hotel cafe and spa) but the room was a win hotel. I do not recommend it at all. I felt cheated. The website should be checked. This was the worst experience ever.
Oversæt
6/10
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear customer: Hello! We are deeply sorry to see your feedback and feel remorseful for the unpleasant experience it has brought you. We attach great importance to every issue you mentioned and have arranged for dedicated personnel to conduct a comprehensive investigation and rectification of room hygiene, facility damage, and other situations. In terms of hygiene, we will strictly follow the high standard cleaning process and re clean every guest room; The facility maintenance team is making every effort to repair damaged tiles, ceilings, door locks, air conditioning, and beds. At the same time, strengthen the review of website promotional images to ensure they match the actual situation. We are well aware that this mistake has caused you great harm, and we will take this incident as an opportunity to comprehensively improve the overall quality and service level of the hotel. Please kindly provide us with supervision. If you have any comments or suggestions in the future, please feel free to contact us at any time. I apologize again and look forward to regaining your trust!
A thai solo traveler
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i nov. 2024
Solorejsende
15 anmeldelse
2.7/5
Slået op den 15. dec. 2024
Well located and room is okay. Have some bad smell but not much. Toilet and bathroom are so so
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest:Hello! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to give your evaluation. We are very glad that you recognize the location of our hotel. We also always think that the superior geographical location can bring a lot of convenience to everyone.Regarding the situation you mentioned that there is some unpleasant smell in the room, toilet and bathroom, we hereby offer you our sincere apology. Although you said that the smell is not much, it does affect your stay experience. We have attached great importance to this problem. We will immediately arrange staff to carefully check and see whether it is due to insufficient ventilation or loopholes in the cleaning and disinfection links. Then we will take effective solutions as soon as possible, such as strengthening ventilation and air exchange, replacing cleaning supplies, and increasing deodorization treatment, etc., striving to let every subsequent guest stay in a fresh and odorless environment.Thank you again for your feedback. Your opinion plays an important role in our improvement and enhancement of service. We will continue to work hard and look forward to when you come to stay again next time, you can feel our changes and gain a more satisfactory experience. Thank you again!
Memexx
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i dec. 2024
Par
23 anmeldelse
3.2/5
Slået op den 28. jan. 2025
This place is not bad, second time being there. It's in the middle of town and has 24hr desk service.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us again and appreciate our location in the town center and the 24 - hour desk service. Our team is committed to providing high - quality accommodation and service, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to your next visit and will continue to maintain and improve our services to ensure you have an even more pleasant stay.
mizukisky
Deluxe-værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i jan. 2025
Par
48 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 6. feb. 2025
I loved it. There was a pool and garden with Chinese greeting. It was relaxing
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,We are truly delighted to hear that you loved your stay with us! It's wonderful to know that the pool and the garden with Chinese greetings contributed to your relaxing experience. We've made special efforts to create a warm and inviting environment, and it's rewarding to see that it resonated with you.Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We're constantly looking for ways to enhance our guests' experiences, and your positive words inspire us to keep up the good work.We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Next time you visit, we'll do our best to make your stay even more memorable.
KyleS91
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i okt. 2024
Par
4 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 3. dec. 2024
A great place to stay in Vientiane. Clean and comfortable, nice staff, located a short walk to any point of interest. Great value for money.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,We are absolutely delighted to receive your wonderful review! It's truly heartwarming to know that you found our place in Vientiane to be a great choice for accommodation.We take great pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable environment for all our guests. Our team works diligently to ensure that every corner of the hotel is spotless, so that you can relax and unwind during your stay. And our friendly staff is always on hand to offer assistance and make you feel welcome, aiming to create a warm and pleasant atmosphere for you.It's also great to hear that our convenient location, within a short walking distance to various points of interest, added to your overall satisfaction. We understand the importance of easy access to attractions when you're traveling.Moreover, we're glad that you felt you got great value for your money. We strive to offer quality services at reasonable prices, and it's rewarding to know that it met your expectations.Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Wish you all the best in your life!
Gæstebruger
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i okt. 2024
Par
7 anmeldelse
1.5/5
Slået op den 30. nov. 2024
The first room we were assigned was too small and mouldy, we asked for a larger one. That had mould everywhere and was not clean. We asked them to clean it. - only the sheets were changed, no sweeping or cleaning the bathroom. Terrible! No English spoken, compared with other hotels in Laos it was the worst by far. The location is okay, away from the crowds. The hotel is very popular with Chinese groups that are sometimes very loud. If you want to use the bus to Vang Vieng, the bus station is about 0,5 km away opposite the National Cultural Hall. No recommendation!!!
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest:We sincerely apologize for the extremely unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us.Regarding the issues you mentioned, we are truly sorry that the first room assigned to you was small and mouldy, and the subsequent room we provided also had mould problems and was not clean enough even after your request for cleaning. We clearly failed to meet your expectations in terms of room conditions. We will immediately look into these matters, conduct a thorough inspection of all rooms, and take strict measures to improve the cleaning and maintenance work to ensure that such situations do not occur again.We also apologize for the language barrier. We understand that effective communication is crucial, and we will work on improving the English language skills of our staff to better serve international guests.As for the noise from some Chinese groups, we will strengthen our management and remind guests to keep quiet in public areas to create a more peaceful environment for everyone.Although the location of our hotel has some advantages such as being away from the crowds, we know that this alone cannot make up for the various shortcomings you have encountered.Once again, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you and thank you for bringing these problems to our attention. We will do our best to make improvements and regain your trust in the future.
Anonym bruger
Deluxe-værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i aug. 2024
Forretningsrejsende
31 anmeldelse
3.7/5
Slået op den 6. okt. 2024
Stayed one night for business. This is a budget hotel near the busy part of the city. Location is good with many shops and restaurants nearby. Staff was very good.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and giving us a review despite your busy schedule. We are pleased that the hotel's location brings convenience to you, and the numerous shops and restaurants in the surrounding area also enrich your choices. Our staff has always served every guest with a warm and friendly attitude, and we are proud to hear your recognition of them. We will continue to work hard to maintain a good level of service and advantages. We look forward to your next choice of our hotel for business or other travel reasons!
Gæstebruger
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i feb. 2025
Booket for andre
1 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 1. apr. 2025
Room very clean, severe good.i will back again 🥰
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,We are truly delighted to receive your kind words and high praise! It's extremely gratifying to know that you found the room very clean and were highly satisfied with your stay. Our team has always been committed to maintaining the highest standards of cleanliness and providing excellent service.Your promise to come back again is the greatest encouragement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back with open arms and ensuring that your next stay with us is just as enjoyable, if not even more so. If there's anything we can do to make your future visits even more comfortable, please don't hesitate to let us know.Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel, and we wish you all the best in your future travels and endeavors.
ALDY
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i nov. 2024
Solorejsende
1 anmeldelse
4.0/5
Meget god
Slået op den 21. dec. 2024
It was better than expected compare to the price, great savings
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,Thank you so much for your kind words! We're truly delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be better than expected considering the price you paid. Our team has been working hard to ensure that our guests can enjoy high-quality accommodation and services while also getting great value for their money.Your recognition of our efforts is a huge motivation for us to keep improving and maintaining this excellent standard. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future and continue to provide you with a wonderful and cost-effective stay.Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and have a lovely day!
Gæstebruger
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i dec. 2024
Solorejsende
3 anmeldelse
4.0/5
Meget god
Slået op den 23. mar. 2025
Great location, however, there was mould in the shower.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our location great, as we strive to offer a convenient and accessible stay for our guests.However, we are truly sorry and disappointed to learn about the presence of mould in the shower. This is not up to the standards we set for our accommodation, and we take this issue very seriously. We have immediately informed our housekeeping and maintenance teams to thoroughly clean and inspect all the shower areas in our rooms to ensure that such problems are rectified promptly.We understand that this may have affected your overall experience, and we sincerely hope that you can give us another chance to make it up to you. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will do our best to ensure that your future stays with us are nothing short of excellent.Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
jetkoana
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i jan. 2025
Forretningsrejsende
5 anmeldelse
4.0/5
Meget god
Slået op den 25. mar. 2025
location is good near Vientiane night market
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,We're truly delighted to hear that you appreciate the excellent location of our hotel, being close to the Vientiane night market. It's always our goal to offer a convenient and enjoyable stay, and having such a vibrant and interesting place nearby is part of that experience.We understand that a great location can enhance the overall travel experience, and we're glad that our hotel met your expectations in this regard. If there's anything else you think we could have done better during your stay or if you have any suggestions for future improvements, please do let us know.We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Whether you're here for business or leisure, we'll strive to make your next visit even more memorable.
aseret17
Seng i sovesal for mænd (kun mænd)
Overnattede i okt. 2024
Solorejsende
1 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 24. nov. 2024
clean and good friendly staff easy access to all what you need
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us."Clean and good" - Maintaining a high standard of cleanliness is always our top priority. Our housekeeping team works diligently to ensure that every corner of the hotel, from the guest rooms to the public areas, is spotless and inviting, providing you with a comfortable and pleasant environment to stay in."Friendly staff" - Our staff members are the heart and soul of our hotel. We take pride in their warm hospitality and dedication to serving our guests. Whether it's greeting you with a big smile at the front desk, assisting you with your luggage, or answering any questions you may have during your stay, they are always ready to go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and at home."Easy access to all what you need" - We understand the importance of convenience for our guests. That's why we are strategically located to offer easy access to various amenities such as restaurants, shops, transportation hubs, and tourist attractions. We want to ensure that you can effortlessly obtain everything you need during your visit, saving you time and effort.Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and continuing to provide you with an outstanding stay.
ChanKeith
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i nov. 2024
Solorejsende
7 anmeldelse
1.7/5
Slået op den 24. dec. 2024
Do not expect good service for that room rate
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest,We're sorry to hear that you didn't expect good service considering the room rate. We always strive to provide quality service regardless of the price level, and it seems we fell short of your expectations in this regard.We take your feedback seriously and will look into areas where we can improve to ensure that all our guests receive excellent service that matches or even exceeds the value of the room rate. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future so that we can show you the improvements we've made.Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we wish you all the best.
I am C
Værelse med queensize-seng
Overnattede i okt. 2024
Solorejsende
1 anmeldelse
4.0/5
Meget god
Slået op den 20. nov. 2024
Nice location
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Dear guest:Hello! Thank you very much for your compliment on the location of our hotel. We are particularly happy to receive your recognition of "Nice location". We chose this location for the hotel precisely to provide every guest with the greatest degree of travel convenience. Whether it's visiting nearby attractions or handling daily business matters, you can easily reach your destination. We will continue to work hard and continuously improve the service and facility levels in other aspects of the hotel. Looking forward to your next visit and creating an even better accommodation experience for you!