For at sikre autenticiteten af de viste bedømmelser, beregner vi ikke blot et gennemsnit. I stedet tager vi hensyn til anmeldelsens troværdighed og datoen for gæstens ophold for at fastlægge den endelige vurdering.
Bekræftede anmeldelser
Placering4.5
Faciliteter4.1
Service3.9
Renlighed4.1
Filtrer efter:
Sortér efter:
Alle anmeldelser(122)
Positive anmeldelser(114)
Anmeldelser med billeder/video(48)
Venligt personale(41)
Fantastiske værelser(24)
Fantastisk havudsigt(12)
Fantastisk beliggenhed(12)
Fantastisk swimmingpool(10)
Store værelser(9)
Fremragende til børn(5)
Dårligt internet(5)
Negative anmeldelser(8)
GG262
Strandnært værelse
Overnattede i sep. 2024
Familie
3 anmeldelse
3.2/5
Slået op den 8. okt. 2024
I had a disappointing experience relating to service. My room had no wifi upon check in. I made the staff aware of this straight away, yet nothing was done until mid-morning the next day after I insisted it be resolved. All up I had to visit reception 2 times and call reception 5 times before they finally sent someone for a rather quick fix. When I called reception (outside of check in/out hours) often there was no answer. Furthermore, I paid for an oceanview room with 2 single beds, at check in I confirmed this was what I booked and requested that the room was not overlooking the pool. All these requests were ignored, and I was given a pool room with 1 bed, with no explanation for why.
While the staff are friendly (most hospitality staff across Fiji are), for a "5" Star resort I found the service very lacking.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka,We appreciate you taking the time to provide such relevant and constructive feedback in regards to your recent visit with us. Without such feedback, it is impossible to continually improve and enhance on the overall experience that our guests receive from our team, so we are very grateful for you taking the time to share with us.We are truly sorry to learn of the challenges encountered with the Wi-Fi connectivity. It is is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we understand how frustrating it may have been to call and visit reception multiple times.Additionally, we regret that your room did not meet your expectations. Guests are welcome to share their room allocation requests, however please note that we cannot guarantee specific room assignments as they depend on the day's occupancy levels. Your comments regarding staff responsiveness and service quality have been noted. While we are pleased to read you found our team friendly, we know that friendliness alone does not compensate for the lack of prompt and efficient service. We will address these areas for improvement with our team to prevent similar issues in the future.We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and discomfort caused to you.Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, where we can provide you with the quality experience we are committed to delivering.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Gæstebruger
Strandnært værelse
Overnattede i nov. 2024
Par
13 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 25. feb. 2025
Very fancy! Loved spending time here as super close to harbour meaning close to different island
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka,Thank you for choosing Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa as your home away from home.My team and I are thrilled that you had an amazing stay!!We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
KingsleyL
Et Soveværelse Strandfront Suite
Overnattede i feb. 2024
Familie
25 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 25. mar. 2024
The service, and food are nice.
People always Bula to you.
Their buggy service is very fast.
They offered us early check-in.
I will come again for sure.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka YHTOMIT,We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Kamsiyochukwu
Deluxe et-værelses strandfront-suite
Overnattede i aug. 2024
Rejs med venner
2 anmeldelse
4.7/5
Vidunderligt
Slået op den 19. sep. 2024
What’s an amazing day the environment was good. The staff were even better. We stayed in a one bedroom villa that had a shared plunge pool with a view of the ocean. The room had dishes, Utensils, cutlery all amenities, including microwave, refrigerator, pots, and pans, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. It’s only 30 minutes from the airport with two restaurants, very family, friendly, and Access to tours and the port. I will definitely stay again.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Kamsiyochukwu,Thank you for your amazing review and for your loyalty.We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back home to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Anonym bruger
Suite med 1 soveværelse og haveudsigt
Overnattede i jan. 2024
Familie
1 anmeldelse
4.5/5
Fantastisk
Slået op den 25. feb. 2024
Beautiful garden and apartment style hotel on the beach
Nice sea view through palm trees
Friendly staffs in every levels
Something to be improved
Room facilities are old and worn and not in good condition
No favourite TV channel
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka!Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the garden, views and our team members.Your constructive feedback regarding the room has been noted and shared with the relevant managers for their attention. Currently there is an on-going refurbishment programme that is updating all the areas of the resort and this should address what you have kindly brought to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort and inconvenience that this has brought you.We do hope to welcome you back so that we may create a more positive impression.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Gæstebruger
Haveudsigt Værelse med Lounge
Overnattede i jun. 2024
Par
2 anmeldelse
3.0/5
Slået op den 12. jul. 2024
Service very slow. Food mostly pretty bad. Beware the "garden view" room. No garden, a few scruffy bushes, a main road and a bus stop!
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka,Greetings from the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations regarding the service, food and room. Please be assured that your feedback is taken seriously, and we have communicated your concerns to the appropriate managers for further training and coaching of the relevant team members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and discomfort caused and for your dissatisfaction with the garden view room.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we may provide a more positive experience.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Gæstebruger
Strandnært værelse
Overnattede i jun. 2023
Solorejsende
1 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 15. aug. 2023
It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience! I went to celebrate my birthday and came back with memories to last a lifetime! I've fallen in love with Fiji and already am excited about another visit!
Oversæt
6/8
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka!! A belated "Happy Birthday"!! We are absolutely thrilled that you had a fantastic birthday celebration and we are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back home to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards, Carey Osborne
ShahMayur
Haveudsigt Værelse med Lounge
Overnattede i nov. 2023
Familie
15 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 28. dec. 2023
Superb and fantastic stay, amazing food, atmosphere, exotic, clean, near to everything, and best part was their pool and daily activities.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka ShahMayur,We are absolutely delighted that you had a superb and fantastic stay with us. The team and I certainly look forward to your return home to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Gæstebruger
Haveudsigt Værelse med Lounge
Overnattede i nov. 2023
Familie
2 anmeldelse
3.7/5
Slået op den 24. dec. 2023
The check in counter was very unorganized, took a long time to check in, people cut in the line, there were no welcome at our arrival.
Buggies are hard to get even when you book them in advance.
DM at the front desk was very helpful and understanding tho.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka,We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. It is disappointing to learn of the shortfalls experienced during Check-in and with our buggy services. Your feedback has been shared with our Front Office team for training and coaching purposes with all the team members concerned. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort that this may have caused you. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back for a more positive experience.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Gæstebruger
Et Soveværelse Strandfront Suite
Overnattede i maj 2024
Par
1 anmeldelse
4.5/5
Fantastisk
Slået op den 11. jun. 2024
Service staff are made your holiday even more better
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka!We appreciate the time taken to share your review.Thank you for your kind words regarding our team members.The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
adamhorsell
Deluxe et-værelses strandfront-suite
Overnattede i jun. 2023
Par
1 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 24. jul. 2023
What a wonderful resort, the food, the music the staff. Everything was perfect.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka!Thank you for your amazing review. Vinaka! We look forward to your return home to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Anonym bruger
Et Soveværelse Strandfront Suite
Overnattede i okt. 2023
Par
15 anmeldelse
3.7/5
Slået op den 27. nov. 2023
honestly the service at Hilton denarau really missed the mark which is surprising. Check in took almost an hour consists of really unclear lines and being bounced from one counter to the other. The spa, the restaurant services its all just lacking. The massages and hair scalp mud treatment honestly was not worth the price and the restaurants took forever and sometimes they would forget our order despite sending it through. Also the wifi was terrible around the resort and almost did not exist in our room. The staff were lovely and honestly tried really hard it's just inefficient, and the service wasn't on par. Funnily enough, the day we checked out, the general manager was there along with a few more higher ups, and our check out process was so much smoother and faster 😂 we just checked into sheraton resort denarau as our flight got cancelled and the welcome and service in a short hour is just thousand times better.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Bula, We are sorry to learn of the below par experience that you had encountered during your recent stay. It is disappointing that we have not met with the expectations and have shared your feedback with our management team for training and coaching purposes with the team members concerned. Our sincere apology for the inconvenience and discomfort caused to you. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back so that we may earn back your loyalty. Vinaka And Kind Regards, Carey Osborne
Jatin
Strandnært værelse
Overnattede i feb. 2024
Familie
10 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 14. mar. 2024
Great location
Great facilities
Excellent staff
Nice pools
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Jatin,Your kind words regarding your recent stay at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort And Spa is greatly appreciated.The team and I hope to welcome you back soon.Vinaka And Kind Regards,Carey Osborne
Ash
Deluxe et-værelses strandfront-suite
Overnattede i dec. 2023
Familie
1 anmeldelse
5.0/5
Enestående
Slået op den 8. jan. 2024
Had a really good experience and hotel looked after us very well.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Ash,We are thrilled that you had a good experience and that you were well look after. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back home to us.Vinaka And Kind Regards, Carey Osborne
Yury
Et Soveværelse Strandfront Suite
Overnattede i maj 2024
Familie
3 anmeldelse
2.5/5
Slået op den 9. jun. 2024
Good location but terrible service.
Oversæt
Svar fra overnatningssted: Ni Sa Bula Vinaka Yury,Thank you for taking the time to share your review.We have noted your feedback and would appreciate more information so that we may address what you have kindly highlighted.The team and I look forward to your feedback.Vinaka And Kind Regards, Carey Osborne